Blissful Belle

Be Happy, Feel Beautiful

Celebrity Profile: Selena Gomez


Quotes & fun facts via imdb.com!

Name:

Selena Marie Gomez

Born:

July 22, 1992

Place of Birth:

Grand Prairie, Texas

Seen In:

Barney, Wizards of Waverly Place, Another Cinderella Story, Monte Carlo, Wizards of Waverly Place: The Movie, Ramona and Beezus, Spy Kids 3-D Game Over, and Princess Protection Program

Music:

Kiss & Tell, A Year Without Rain, When the Sun Goes Down

Fun Facts:

  • Shia LaBeouf is her celebrity crush.
  • Her favorite snack is chocolate chip cookies.
  • She is real-life best friends with Demi Lovato since childhood.
  • Selena has four dogs: Chip, Willy, Fina and Wallace.
  • Rachel McAdams is her favorite actress and role model.
  • Her hobbies include cheerleading, skateboarding and surfing.

Personal Quotes:

“I’ve had my [purity] ring since I was 12 years old. But for me it’s not something I want to go around saying, ‘Hey, look what I have.’ It’s a promise I made to myself and God. I think some people misinterpret that as a trend and think everyone’s getting one.”

“I was never the girl who thought I need to make sure I look like all the other girls. I think you look best when you stand out.”

“I’m going to be in a band – no Selena Gomez stuff. I’m not going to be a solo artist. I think that I don’t want my name attached to it. I basically want to make music that is fun and that parents and kids can jump around to and have a good time to.”

“Be yourself always, there’s no one better!”

About Sarah Yu

Hi there! This blog contains information and reviews with indepth input on Christian Contemporary songs of all different genres! Feel free to give in your input :)

One comment on “Celebrity Profile: Selena Gomez

  1. Pingback: Celebrity Profile: Selena Gomez « Sarah's Portfolio

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 28, 2011 by in Entertainment, Glamour, Savvy Belle and tagged , , , .
